About us

CLB Management represents a diverse roster of well-established musicians as well as rising stars on the verge of exciting international careers. In addition to the management of soloists, chamber music ensembles, and various special projects, the company recently expanded to include both conductors and vocal departments. Founded in London in 2000 by Managing Director Catherine Le Bris, CLB Management now has offices in Paris and London, the latter being managed by Director, Kate Adams.

French office

Catherine Le Bris
Managing Director
catherine@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +33 (0)1 48 06 46 94
Skype : clbmanagement

Artists

  • Alexandre Tharaud
  • Momo Kodama
  • Céline Moinet
  • Marzena Diakun
  • Voce Quartet
  • Christian Mason
  • Jonathon Heyward
  • Quentin Hindley
  • Romain Guyot

UK office

Kate Adams
Director
kate@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 8748 7818
Skype: Kate Adams

Artists

  • Andreas Staier
  • Rinaldo Alessandrini
  • Benedict Kloeckner
  • Yossif Ivanov
  • Trilogy
  • Carducci Quartet
  • Concerto Italiano
  • Jordi Savall
  • Le Poème Harmonique
  • Alasdair Malloy
  • Mary Carewe
  • Van Kuijk Quartet
  • Jenny Q Chai

UK office

Pablo Romero
Associate Artist Manager
pablo@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 8748 7818
Skype: p.l.romero

Artists

  • Paul Carey Jones
  • Elizabeth Llewellyn
  • Reginald Mobley
  • Jonathan Sells
  • Elina Shimkus
  • Josep-Ramon Olivé
  • Emmanuel Faraldo
  • Carsten Wittmoser

UK office

Eva Nikolova
Assistant Artist Manager
eva@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 8748 7818
Skype: Eva Nikolova CLB

Artists

  • Gilles Apap

French office

Coralie Gawin
Administrator, Coordinator
coralie@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +33 (0)1 48 06 46 94

UK office

Quentin Couradeau
Administrator, Coordinator
quentin@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 8748 7818

French office

Maeva Da Cruz
Project Manager
maeva@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +33 (0)1 48 06 46 94

UK office

Emma Cross
Project Manager
emma@clbmanagement.co.uk
T: +44 (0)20 8748 7818

UK office 

123 King Street, London, W6 9JG

French office 

14 rue du Repos, 75020 Paris, France

CLB Management Ltd is a member of IAMA, the International Artists Managers’ Association. – www.iamaworld.com

UK OFFICE

FRENCH OFFICE